THE DISTANCE WILL PROTECT YOU

in #poetry6 years ago

pexels-photo-594421.jpeg


I will not be here tomorrow,
in this special place
I will miss those things so yours that in the morning you tell me,
dreams that in the future I wanted to make a reality
But today I'm going,
I pack my memories and destroy them in me
You want so crazy to have you by my side.
Excuse me for going unforeseen,
I dare not say goodbye;
say goodbye to your emerald eyes,
of your lips that raise me up,
or that light that pierces my pores every day,
until I reach the soul.
Those details that you wanted so much.
It is better that you create
that you do not count with my love,
because I can not afford
that for defending me
or for wanting to hurt you ...
I prefer to get away
I can not allow myself to be in danger
because of me.


I wrote this poetry on 27-07-1999

separador 005.png


separador 007.png


Logo SS RG long.png


Steem Schools is more a business academy that not only applies to the world of Steemit, but applies to the day to day. It does not matter if you have an accounting company or if you have a simple blog, the results you see will impress you. There I have been learning many tricks to use in Steemit and the proper techniques to treat my blog. #SteemSchools staff opened the Latin American branch. And that's how STEEMSCHOOLS VENEZUELA was born!
SteemSchools es más una academia de negocios que no solo aplica para el mundo de Steemit, sino que aplica para el día a día. No importas si tienes una compañía contable o si tienes un sencillo blog, los resultados que verás te impresionarán. Allí he ido aprendiendo muchos trucos que usar en Steemit y las técnicas adecuadas para tratar mi blog. El staff de #SteemSchools aperturaró la sucursal Latinoamericana. Y así nació STEEMSCHOOLS LATIN AMERICA!

Para contactarme en Discord Chat en español https://discord.gg/wCgeVke
For contact with me in Discord Chat in english https://discord.gg/u9FeXRJ

Logo SS RG LATIN AMERICA SMALL.png

o búscame como DarkFemme#3243
or find me as DarkFemme#3243

DQmb1atSWPZjTCkvEPnXdtfAoGRdW6s2F6TNMHKr36Xapoe.gif

Sort:  

how did u make that Gif ?it looks cool

In the web there are many programs for the creation of files ... in my case, I went for the more complex side because I did not have much experience, so ... that is a program called Easy GIF Animator ... but that I could use only that time because you have the program to be able to follow it and I do not have that money. So I'm learning to do the .gif in photoshop or sai or other drawing programs ... but do not worry that even with power point you can do them :)

But if you want to add me in Discord chat and tell me how you want your personal signature and I make a simple png to your liking, so you can go personalizing your blog ;)

Wow! This is an amazing poetry. I feel it in my heart my dear friend @darkfemme. Continue with your passion. We WIN Together. See you at #SteemSchools dear. Wooohojooooooo! 😇

Thank you my friend! I love writing feelings, transmitting moments with words ... whether mine are mine or not.

Youre welcome dear friend. Just continue writing it is heartfelt. ❤️❤️❤️ Thanks for sharing dear @darkfemme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38