SUNFLOWERS, THE LEGEND OF LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago

girasol-y-sol-con-el-cielo-azul-28806440.jpg


When I was a little girl I got a romantic idea of why sunflowers are always oriented according to the place where the sun is in the sky and, as the day goes by, readjusts its position with respect to it...

I hope you like it!


girasol 2.jpg


This poetry is believed while watching a participation of @flamimgirl in a contest ... his photo inspired me but I decided not to use it to respect to her authorship.

For see her article press here

Thank you!


Anything you can contact me in Discord Chat in Spanish
or Chat in English
Logo SS RG LATIN AMERICA SMALL.png
or you can locate me as DarkFemme#3243



DQmb1atSWPZjTCkvEPnXdtfAoGRdW6s2F6TNMHKr36Xapoe.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89