STORM OF SWORDS IN MY BEING

in #poetry6 years ago

1.jpeg


You trace your path to my future,
without thinking if you kill my heart,
forcing me to evict my hopes,
There is no way to follow.
...
How many fears are increasing,
how much disappointment without dreams,
so many moments without focus,
so much darkness without words.
...
So that I create the words that imprison me,
so that to believe in the moments that never arrive,
they only cause penalties,
they only live in the epitaphs of the Dead Sea
where everything ends
when the heartbreak already wins.
...
What is the reason for your actions?
You would not understand how much I tried to decipher.
...
And the words fly,
they flee from my lips,
they dethrone the noise only when I write you
between the cracks of my soul,
while I confess you
I knew it would end badly
and still I ran towards you.
...
The past is not hard,
nor cruel the present
but if the future will be gray
if I still love you.



separador 005.png


When in one night the anti-flu medicines do not let you define ideas, that's when you have the collaboration of friends... in this case it was the turn of @mariart1 and @elelobos. THANK YOU GIRLS!

Although asking random words was a bit hard to assimilate, it is risky XD


This is the english version of my article in spanish, for see it press here.


separador 007.png


DQmb1atSWPZjTCkvEPnXdtfAoGRdW6s2F6TNMHKr36Xapoe.gif

Sort:  

Upvote you ,所以我國有句話沉默是金,要做傾聽的人,而不是長篇大論的人

The hope that someone wants to try to understand, to try to listen or to calm a soul, is good news.
You always have to offer good things to the world because that good vibes will multiply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81