CONFESSIONS TO THE GODDESS

in #poetry6 years ago

angel-1284369_960_720.jpg
Source



Goddess of hell that you come for me,
sublime lover of the sorrows of men,
keeper gentle even when your prisoners venerate you,
guardian of the lost cases.
...
I don't deny your arms,
because even when you torture me,
your heat is well received
and your body not despised.
...
You are the intoxicating taste of a wine,
that sleeps my tongue with just a touch of your lips.
You are that intense flame that does not burn
but that always keeps you on the edge of heat.
...
Perennial reason for my delusions,
cause and motive of my outbursts,
indomitable goal of a dream of hope
and winged nightmare of my fears.
...
You there,
stop in front of me,
so imposing and determined.
And I here,
slave of your passions
and submissive to your look.



This I wrote seeing the image from the dreams of a man, I hope to project it according to their thinking, because I tried to have a lot of empathy.



separador 005.png


separador 007.png


Sort:  

beautiful lines mam.

Oh thank you so much for read my poetry... is a honor your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34