poetry round trip

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

image
Body leaning against each other
Towards different winds
You wait for the night
When kumenanti dawn

Have tried various ways
So we stay together
What's left of this story
Just you scared me

Any debate goes to the word
Do not force your hand

Let me go first
That changed only
No more of you
You can still see me
You have to believe it
Kutetap your good friend

Have tried various ways
So we stay together
What's left of this story
Just you scared me

Any debate goes to the word
Do not force your hand

That changed only
No more of you
You have to believe it
Kutetap your good friend

Let me go first
That changed only
No more of you
You can still see me
You have to believe it
Kutetap your good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43