Your Rays

in #poetry5 years ago

~

A vision of bliss

The rainbow in the cloud

An ocean full of stars

You're like lavender and velvet

A buzzing scents of collage

Chocolate with a vanilla smile

The universe in your eyes

is colourful as corals

You're a sensation on my lips

A library of looks

Your beauty is a gospel to my ears

and a food for my soul

You diminish the despair in my sphere

You pacify my blue

And bless me in your hue

Take me in your light

Surrounded by your hallowed grace

In your eternal rays

Bath me in the newness of your awe

~

2b128abd91a81af22294edffbabe13de.jpg

Image Credit

pinterest

Sort:  

I can imagine how her beauty is a gospel to my ears. She's stunning.

Thanks for sharing this amazing piece.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50