You're a Feeling 2

in #poetry6 years ago

~

If there's a medal for falling in love

Best believe I'll be a record champion

I trip for you every time

Even when I say to myself

I'm letting you go

That you killing me

When the truth is you're healing me

You're like a song

My muse and distraction

with the strongest forces of attraction

You take my mind of the worries

and bring me resolve like a drug

I stay high on you

I stay refreshed from every time we share

Don't tease me

Just please me

Hold me, stay on the line

Never hang up on me

You are more than a feeling

for I'm stuck on you

~

Image Credit
pinterest

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Stuck on me and feed me with your affection.

This is just exceptionally beautiful
Nice one

Hey prechyrukky
..
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82