The Proposal (Rhyme)

in #poetry7 years ago

beautiful in any dress.

you got me breathless.

you are my weakness .

When you are in distress,

I am in real stress.

Sometimes when I feel less

And my head is a mess.

Thoughts of you brings joy,

Thanking God for you because you are a sure bless.

For you I would tear down my fence.

Can be myself with you acting dense.

Home is your heart,

Never want to leave this address.

My only one,

No mistress.

My bad habit,

My addiction,

I maybe clumsy but not careless.

With you I am limitless

I love you

Say Yes.

U P V O T E

R E S T E E M

F O L L O W @dante31

if you enjoy what you read please drop
C O M M E N T S

                                                        *THANKS*
Sort:  

Congratulations!!! @dante31
This post has been curated in the TourPremierArt Poetry Gallery for General Mention
https://steemit.com/tourpremierart/@rensoul17/41e5xu-tourpremierart-curation-from-the-poetry-gallery
your reward is 0.100 SBD

TourPremierArt

art

Thank you so much 😙

What did she say??

Hopefully yes😊😊😊.

Or what do you think

Sounds like it's ment to be forever love 😍 how could she not?!

She indeed should say "YES"!!! I love it. UPED!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dante31 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Lol😊😊😊😊

Thanks

Lolz. This your poetry eehh. The girl must say yes ooh

Haha she must😂😂😂

Sweet! How you play with words! I'm sure her legs could not support her after seeing this. Keep Steeming hot bro!

excellent poetry :)

🖒 😊thanks

Lovely!! I wish you all the best with your love! I already follow you. Resteemed for you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74