Sweater

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

~

Let me be in your tomorrow

A hopeful place to stay

Where my heart is at ease

In a world so cold

you embrace me in your warmth

Like the sun bathing the flowers to bloom

The comfort of your scent

Kills every sinister feelings

Putting all of my trusts in you

Soak me in your sweat

your heat pleasures me

My eyes becomes wider

for I see clearly the glossiness of your gaze

You moisturize my world

I glow in your grace

Sharing your light and your halo

Hold me tighter

Till I'm free of the cold

~

Image Source

pinterest

Sort:  

You sure bathing the women on here with some cinnamon mellexy downpour of emotional bliss!! Ride on @dante31

This is beautiful Dante ❤️

Give me something new boss, something far away from love and eve.

Impressive poem.

Love makes the world a better place. Stay tuned buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84