My Wild

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

~

The look in your eyes

Paralysis my unfold

My vulnerability is all for you to explore

Your skin is a discovery

Electrifying and silky

With every touch

You dissolve my melancholy in your ambiance

Burnt my resolve

Graced by your flame

Purified with your kiss

Sainted by the taste of your lips

Cleansed in your wild embrace

You don't have to say a word

Just a smile

and

I'm yours forever

~

Image Credit
pinterest

Sort:  

And who was your muse for this piece, one Unilag babe😏😋😋

hey lol,

You're funny. Tell me you like it.

#mellexy!! Her bud will sure give your world some sweetened flavour and rock her pleasure sensors

Mad line there mate

pleasure sensors

Smitten?
Maybe just a little, my friend?

Yeah, I guess just a a little

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62