My Dream

in #poetry6 years ago

~

Your love of many colours I wear

Proudly

In this fantasy

It is plain to see

Your love divine

My rainbow in the sun

You sheltered my heart

and gave this love a home

I found my wild in you

Clear as crystal

I am living my dream with you

My reality

You are true to me

~

acf26b1ea6eb725a90edc4878ba92c1c.jpg

Image Credit

pinterest

Edited Image @dante31

Sort:  

Only a few things turn a man into a poet very early in the morning. Love is one of them. Live the reality of your dream bro.

Fam you got no idea how i appreciate you, your comments and your visit to my blog.

You've been terrific .

Cheers

Keep being awesome bro and you'll keep seeing me around.

Stay blessed

What a beautiful poem.One powerful emotion love is.There is nothing like it.Whether it is a mothers love or a partners love.👍

Thank you @pamcooks

Love is all that matters.

Cheers

who could this person be? A lot of guess keeps coming up. Nice poem bro, it is good to appreciate someone's love

Hmm...
Love of many colours...
So love has different colors? 🤔

Well... How would we know when we don't fall in love 😂

Beautiful poetry lines @dante31

Why don't you give it a try. You'll see the many shades of colors in love

you must cherish this woman, what a beautiful poem this is buddy, I love it.

😂🤣🤣how do u know there's a woman. He's a poet. Poets are romantics they draw inspiration from everywhere and write

I mean poetically cherish her the poem carries a whole lot of emotion imbued, he's a master poet, the feeling in the poems are channeled from something within, don't worry only him can undestand

The lines in this poem is coming from the deep and i must say it is inspired.

I am glad i read this..

Thanks for sharing @dante31

I am me @brightfame

You are awesome... yes this was inspired

I appreciate you buddy

Stay awesome

May you perfect dream

oh lawd! I miss hearing flowery words like this ooo. Beautiful poem @ @dante31

Thank you Mosun... you deserve to hear words like this daily

Your fantasy and the reality.
What a beautiful poem.

Thanks boss....😆

Dante this is so beautiful n precise.

Thank you so much 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66