Interstellar Love

in #poetry6 years ago

~

Don't ever feel insecure

Lay your pain and burdens on me

I am your cure

Take your time to ease it on me

My love is pure

It is true and plain to see

In my universe you are the constellation

We stay in peace in the middle of a cosmic pinball

Take my hand to see unexplained wonders

Come and realize your dreams with me

Let's build together a citadel of hope

A guiding light to set a path

Let's relay a message to the entire gallaxy

Let's our love colours spread

for all to believe

Let's create a refined love

~

Image Credit
deviantart

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67