Anywhere

in #poetry5 years ago

~

Take me to the start of something new

Somewhere just you and I

Somewhere my dreams belong

Someplace my eyes would be dazzled

Somewhere my feets has never wandered

A new rain of the sun

A different night under the moon

Take me millions of miles away

Take my heart on a trip

Let me savour in your lofty embrace

Let the paradise over the hills set on my eyes

Take me anywhere away with you

Make me belong with you

As I recklessly take a hike with you

As time flies by in this wanderlust

Far far away in the bliss of the stars

where the night is young

In an undisclosed location of the golden ray of the sun

Let's start something new

~

images (1).jpeg

Image Credit

boredpanda

Sort:  

You never fail to amaze me with your poetry. This one is breath taking.

Bless you bro. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65