When you touch me

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

When you touch me,
My body blooms with each infusion of your intoxicating scent,
Its like the feeling the moon gets from been surrounded by myriads of tiny sparkly stars,
When you touch me,
My heart races as fast as a shooting star across the sky,
It makes my soul as colorful as a rainbow across the sky,
When you touch me,
A thousand words I want to tell you, but my voice loses its pitch and I become rather speechless,
My heart beats so fast, that my brain can't keep up with it's restlessness,
When you touch me,
I get butterflies in my stomach, all with a thousand different thoughts of my love for you,
But yet, I cannot come up with any defense, other than I love you.

image

Sort:  

Nice one
Kindly help me upvote me also

This poetry sounds quite interesting dear keep it up.

Thanks, I will surely keep impressing you with even more wonderful poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39