Sort:  

I LOVE THIS!

Thanks Bex. Coming from you that means a lot.

Awesome Haiku man. I love the micropoetry and haikus may be I have to give it a try on that contest.. or not lolz

Thanks, as always, for reading :)

With few words, you manage to elicit not only the descriptive features, but also the...
sorry, I lost the word I wanted to say. The 'headstones' part; loved it!

Haha, I'm wondering if you were going to say, "word play." There's a few little games going on in here. As always, thanks for reading.

Yeah, something along the lines of word play. Yeah, they are subtle but effective; especially when you need to convey something in few word. I'm not even able to comment in short sentences... haha

Yeah, it takes far more words to explain it than just do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45