Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @thinknzombie from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Awesome stuff man :) As a SW fan I can say you have captured the whole thing in a small poem... Lucas has made billions out of such a short and simple story what an irony :) hehe Great work btw good luck with the contest :)

Thanks Angel. I'm thinking about doing this for other film series. What do you think, 8 Harry Potter ones next?

Since I have not watched even one Hairy Pots :) That would be great man :) I am looking forward to it... May be soon will be great also some GoT theme especially now I think with the new seasons coming ...

Haha your poem made me laugh! It was a pleasure reading it. Thanks for this!

Thanks for reading :)

Bravo.

I'm a huge Star Wars fan, and I think you nailed it with all three of these.

I'd love to see a follow up for the prequels. haha

I'll come back to them for sure. I'm thinking of doing other series as well. Thanks for reading them.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.