Sort:  

Fairytale poetry, grand idea! Awesome stuff man :)

Thanks for reading :)

You remind me of Dr. Seuss. :)

The key is to never let mom be lonely and bored, that way she'll feel no need to cook pasta.

Sounds like a plan.

Very Shel. I LOVED it. You've done it again!

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Oh, I think I'm like your mom cooking! Good entry in #comedyopenmic

Your poor children!

AKA, Italians wet dream.

Pasta Everywhere!

Or nightmare, if it's that badly cooked.

Lol I not gonna let my mom get bored so she would not try anything like this!

Fabulous.png

This is so amusing and so creative! BRAVO for this delightful rhyme! 😊

I really enjoyed this. Probably more than I should. Now I'm in the mood for macaroni and cheese.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10