Rain

in #poetry7 years ago

original.gif

Raindrops start to pour

My eyes begin to soar

And as you keep walking past the door

My heart cries to love me more.

The water droplets know as rain

I get from nowhere, it gives me pain

For everytime I see it in my window pane

It feels like Im crashing, Im going insane.

Everytime it rains, it reminds me of you

Coz Im thinking the fantasy is true

But it sucks me when I see her with you 

Leaving me alone in misery and blue 

As my heart becomes cold 

And as the rain keeps on pulling like a crashing gold

I will not dare to fall in love with you again

Because it leaves me lonely in sorrow and in  pain.

Thanks for passing by! Hope you like it.

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif
DQmRmzKhmSegf2bvy6VkAsDtMLdnm1pRKNN6uKjJBGq1hd6.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48