Will you marry me? - Original Poetry.

in #poetry7 years ago


You should look in the old garden
All the withered roses you've left
In permanent oblivion
You said do not believe in fairies
Climb to the tree and find out tonight
How beautiful all the stars are
I would not deny you a hug by the moon

Let shed tears you need for the sea
We may not be the best for ourselves
Listen to the birds sing before sunset
Look around do not miss out on nature
Listen to the mountains whisper your name
It is my feelings that express everything

In the way of our dreams
We have many surprises to find
I'll tell the moon to keep the secrets
Do not look for me in the woods
I'll be in the middle of the night
Waiting for your return with love

Now that we are here
I want to take advantage of the ninth night
To ask you to marry
Because with all my heart
I have always loved you
With all my feelings
You are the very life that I want

You are what I want most in my life.



Thanks.



SOURCE IMAGE



By @daiel



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74