You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lactic Lullabies (Day 1 of 100)

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey @moeknows!! Thanks for this submission. I really enjoyed your lucid contemplation on inner torment/struggle/rising repeatedly as a phoenix. Would you mind putting the Day in your title? It'll help us find the pieces easier.

Great piece. Adding you to the Advanced category.

P.S. This was technically published on day 2 but I will count it towards day 1 :-)

Sort:  

Done. Thank you. I'll tell you what, I'm still feeling the fire of my last workout, but I hope to stay as committed to that and my poetry during this challenge. We'll see how it goes.

When do the days start? I thought it was 1800 UTC...or is that the deadline? I posted Day 2 a little while ago. Hopefully that is in time.

Also, I have a little SBD I want to donate for prizes. Not much but some. How do I go about doing that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79