You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's around the bend

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi everybody~~~!

I'm in the midst of a big move so I haven't been able to get to all your great comments. It's killing me that I can't be that active and I'm afraid it will get worse because I'm going to be driving cross country for 3 days. I bet I'll find some way to post and vote anyhow, but just wanted to update everyone here via a comment.

For those who received SP delegations from me: I trust you to use them the way you feel is best. Consider it a gift in good faith :-) In the future I might give out quite a few more especially if RC limitations are still an issue for people.

Much Love,
Dan

Sort:  

overpacked-car.jpg

Have fun man and drive safe! Thanks for helping around!

Dear sir ! It is your love and affection for us ,Those who care so much of us all.best wishes for your cross country journey.
I hope you will join us soon.regards

I know the feeling... wanting to do more online but the road ahead awaits... a whole new adventure.

Drive safe buddy. I'm also moving to California in a couple weeks or so! Nice poem.

Thanks, @d-pend. A real monument to generosity. We have a example to follow in you. We highly appreciate your intelectual contributions to this platform and your human qualities. Wish you a safe trip and I'm sure you'll a way to ubiquity. :)

Hey my friend, just enjoy your trip, take lots of photos and post later! We all have to take a break now and then and get our personal lives together. That is what I am doing now. In sunny California for 10 days, then back to Island life. Just taking a bit of chill time to do some curating and show some love to my supporters like yourself. Then back to real life lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47