YES I CAN

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

textgram_1519827030.png

On the boulevard of wisdom I stand
Gazing to the cloud and I ask what does the future hold for me?

The sun replied "you are the doctor to be"
The moon replied " you are the potential leader in making"
The angels whispered to my ear "work hard and you'll see"

My heart wondered around the pedestal of the great and there I found solace and my soul said "you will be greater than these greats "

Oh my heart, has found peace, I sing the song of victory for my future is bright.

Still pondering on how and when it's gonna happen and the gentle breeze of the air whispered to me, be optimistic, persevering, undeterred and impossibilities will bow at your risings

Now and yes I know I can make it!
Thanks my star 🌟 .....the future is bright 🔆

Written by @cyprianj motivated into writing this by @dobartim.

Image source: pixabay

Your upvotes, resteem and comments will be highly appreciated, thanks

Sort:  

Yes if we keep the faith in our self we can do it :)

Thanks for stopping by to read... Its an honor having you

Nice post.

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44