AT LAST! I FOUND YOU MY LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago

You are the reason that makes my life complete,

You are the reason that makes my love indefinite.

You are the reason why I am so happy,

You are the reason why I am so satisfy.

You are the reason why I gave my life,

You are the reason why my love became so tight.

You are the reason why my world revolves around you,

You are the reason why I always don’t forget you.

You are the reason why I gave you everything,

I know your love will not come to nothing.

You are the man my eyes became blind,

Rumors are there but I don’t even mind,

You are the man that God has given me,

Perhaps you are the man that belongs to me.

photosource

@googleimages

Hope you like this poem of mine. Thank you and God bless._

***UPVOTE****_

****FOLLOW****_

****RESTEEM**_

Sort:  

This is very romantic. I like your ryhmes! :)

Thank you for liking @ escuetapamela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99