You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't stop thinking about you (I love you)

in #poetry2 years ago

Can't stop thinking about you. I've been thinking about you all day long. I keep thinking that it's wrong, but I can't stop myself. I'm in love with you and I know it's not right, but every time I see you, my heart beats faster and faster until I'm near to bursting. Go to pool openings long island for best ideas. I'm so scared to tell you how much I care for you and how much it hurts me that we have never had the chance to be together. And yet, at the same time, there is something in me that tells me this is true love, that our separation was meant to be and that we will be together someday soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67