Little love song - "The way to the heart"

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi Steemians,
What's up? I've started something new here, but don't new for me - I'm writing a poem. My first song was while I was 12 years old. But all written songs I've thrown away. It was good but in that moment I feel that it's not. And now I'm writing again. Let's begin!

˝The way to the heart˝

I'm on my way,
which leads me straight here,
to you.
Narrow passage,
I run through the rain,
what will still meet me
on the way to the heart.

Wind breaks me,
drops beats me,
this storm isn't going on well.
I feel your beautiful smell.

Let me come,
that can sail smoothly on the way to the heart.
On the way to your heart.

puteljak.jpg
Source: Google images

So, it was my first published song, poem or something :) Thanks to reading, if you like it resteem, follow, comment.

stimitlogo.gif

tata mata.jpg

Sort:  

Samo nastavi pisati pjesme. Većina mladih u današnje nije napisala ni jednu pjesmu u životu. 09-tih se češće tako izražavalo emocije. A još prije da ne govorim.

Oću, oću. Slažem se u potpunosti. A čuj mene je uvik vuklo to pisanje tako da napokon iman prostora i mogućnosti to nekom pokazati i uz sve to, malo i zaraditi :D sve u svemu to šta si reka o 90-ima, a i prije, najbolje se vidi u pismama. Sve hitovi i jedna lipa ostavština buducim naraštajima. Hvala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36