You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reversion to Type

in #poetry6 years ago

This was a surprisingly nice read. Some strange bits like the "three times" and other parts I didn't understand, but it rolls beautifully off the tongue. Im not sure if they're sophistries, under-license digressions or if I'm just too sleepy. 😅

I wanted to tell you that even though this format is really beautiful, sometimes it's more productive for blogging and getting views to have the text itself embedded in the post, not as an image. This allows people to quote you and search engines to index your content. These are just technicalities and you might as well do away with them, but this is what I've found.

Sort:  

I agree with what you say about the text, but I've been trying to use the images to reinforce the textual meanings of some of the more cryptic parts of my poems - something I've never really done before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33