VISIONARY MINDS

in #poetry7 years ago

pexels-photo-326536.jpeg

Words that are spat without talking.
Inhalation that occurs without breathing
is the prestige of my visionary mind; without feet but walking.
**

Verbs that snay, spray consciousness of rhymes that slay
constipated reputation ignored...recognition that sway'
vanity is the valued crown.
**

My visionary mind is where I go to find
the essence of life. Just to freeze time
and let all the intelligence sink within
as I take a huge goblet to gobble everything.
**

I sit there on the zenith of my mind
and watch the incarnation of words being reincarnated in rehabs
that are made of tongues that drink herbs.
**

Superb proclamation is the imperialism that back stabs
false appearance and negative proclamation of oneself.
Come closer and witness the mental folders in tabs
arranged in imageries and mental shelves.
**

I stood there in silence, stricken. I've risen to utmost heights
saw my future, my life and brought it back through mystery insights.
I guess you can say it was a fight or flight mode,
but no one told me the trip to the future would so bright and bold.
**
woman-2696408_960_720.jpg

Low and behold I now bear witness of what's to come,
the years, the fears, the tears have brought me near to my fate.
Only those gifted with visionary minds can relate,
I am now one with the universe. Let's sing hymns and erase
all our eyes have seen before, let us ignore the woe and create a space
in our hearts and minds to be occupied by nothing but visions of clarity,
gratitude, abundance, peace and prosperity.


Image Source: Pexels and Pixabay


Sort:  

Hola, buen contenido, lo disfrute. Saludos

The dream is not the vision, the dot dot the rain thanks for good work @cryptoprofessor

Thanks for stopping by @rasidulislam0433

Your awesome post was featured in DAILY DIGEST - Featured Quality Posts - March 29 2018 with a complimentary upvote from our team and members. Keep providing valuable and original submissions in #steemrepair and interesting content to Steemit community. Our mission is to support, inform, connect and promote quality content creators on Steemit. Discord Server Invite Join Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64