My Dearest Love [Love Forever Poem]

in #poetry6 years ago

nature-wallpaper-26205-26895-hd-wallpapers.jpg

My Dearest Love

I see you in these thoughts and dreams,
When I awake, how beautiful it seems.
You aren't here to be with me,
But I hope you will come back some day.

No one really knows or understands;
You have my heart in your arms.
My feelings is what you truly own.
Come soon and make this house a home.

Inside these walls you are doing your time,
Not being here in our place is your only true crime.
Others in your life may come and go,
But my love is true, and I'm bet you see it.

I might not be rich or the pretty one,
But I love you a lot; you are my sun.
You light up my life bright once you call.
When the time is up, I start to fall…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97