You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem posts are bedholes that bloom // oh regional poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi there! Welcome back :)

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello, my friend. I remember you went to Poland to visit family. Thanks for stopping by and saying hi since your return.

I'm still here of course, I write about 2 posts a week. I will continue to read your posts and respond to your content where I can. My VP remains low and will remain that way for a while - building up my SP steadily. I found a good bidbot @megabot which I support with a delegation of 60% of my SP receiving payouts daily from that. I invest about 60 SBD into my account each month and a small portion that SBD is kept behind for buying votes on my posts, the rest is powered up when the price is right ;-) I don't see much reward from curating (due to my small SP of course) so I chose this approach.

Slow and steady and always ready ;-) I promise to give my best to creating my own content.

thx for your kind reply. it's so good to be back.

your memory is simply amazing!

I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.

I like idea of making some funds via delegating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44