You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Might Be Lost, But You Can Be Found...

in #poetry6 years ago

Great well thought out poetry and very deep thoughts. There are times that it feels like the bottom is being scraped, but at that time you must attack despair with ferocity and chose to own the comeback or the return to desired state of yourself. Taking ownership in how you react and the attitude of resolute positivity among all people, as often as humanly possible is the only way fight the negative energy that creeps in.

Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating

Sorry for not upvoting right away, I was going to send a treeplanter upvote, I am trying to rebuild my voting power. Again, great work!

Hi! May I ask what is treeplanter upvote? Thanks again

Sure, just a bot that upvotes people for you. I wanted to upvote the post, but my voting power is lower than usual, so rather than just leave a comment, I can also get you a vote as well. Sometimes it takes a few hours, just depends, the person that does it I believe does it manually, so that's the reason for the wait. The people doing it are part of a charity that is planting trees in deforested areas in Cameroon.

Thank you so much...

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 6069.28 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20683.78
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you so mch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66