The Expression!!!

in #poetry6 years ago

image
It's becoming increasingly obvious that you are getting bored of the whole thing.
Jokes that initially made you laugh are now science specimens.
It's now all about scrutiny.
Always eager to spot the sin in my words.
The poetry in my language are now evidence to my misguarded ways.
Damn! Like that wasn't the first thing you fancied about me.

I don't see reasons to all this parleys and urgent peace summits. They're freakin' not necessary.
Insecurity is the attitude you really need to trash.
Running through the woods, screaming 'baby, please come!' is no fun when you leave too often. It's draining!
You are becoming a monster, a dino-apology-ea
ting beast.
Even at that you are losing appetite for 'I'm sorry ', I see it.

Being smart to you might mean other things I do.
But if I sit acting like this pendulum movement of yours isn't ruining us,
then I'll be a moron.
I know I introduced you Kanye West hit track but running way won't help much.
Babe come, sit, let's fix this!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cristiano50! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36