You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ophelia Fu's Poetry Posts -Part 3

in #poetry7 years ago

Yes, Ophelia, I enjoyed these very much.

I hope my friend @johnjgeddes will see your very descriptive and insightful piece about rain, as he lives in the rain in his mind and writing. Your description of the raindrops pausing to rest is lovely.

As an inventor specializing in electronics, I have designed many circuit board layouts, and so I enjoyed your connection with the branching of trees.

Your smile today has brightened the city where I live. Thank you! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I do enjoying watching and filming the rain- the movement and sound is hypnotising. Thank you for this great comment, and I'm glad the city around you has brightened!

Hi I'm just browsing and came across you liking rain. my daughter told me a while ago that when she was little and we went out in the rain in her pushchair she loved the rain tapping on the rainhood and running down. I like the tapping on the windows and the low light skys. Love your art and words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42