An Ode To My Tireless Steemit 'Bots

in #poetry7 years ago

"Creativity is an ode to life. It is not a form of entertainment. It is a form of joy."
- Wynn Bullock -

This bit of epic poetry is long overdue...

As you no doubt already know, I crave readers. Nevertheless, I am very fond of my Steemit 'Bots...

It's about time that I told them just how much I appreciate them!

To All of my Steemit Robotic Up-Voters...

All my Auto-Voters, all my 'Bots, all my Magical Mystery Benefactors — This ode's for you!

My Tireless Steemit 'Bots

My Tireless Steemit 'Bots
Photo courtesy of Alex Knight and http://unsplash.com

~An Ode To My Steemit 'Bots~


Oh, tireless Steemit 'Bots of mine,
who notice every post!
You read me, you get me,
you love me with your votes.
 
Though others miss a turn of phrase,
though friends and family spare no time,
my 'Bots, your focus is sublime.
 
You, my steadfast, faithful friends,
Steemit 'Bots unfailing;
You follow me with loyalty,
attending my economy,
treating me like royalty.
 
Steemit 'Bots extraordinaire,
my truest friends,
you're always there.
Steem'Bots thoughtful, true, and kind,
holding, always, me in mind.
 
My Steemit 'Bots so rare,
scarcely can I tell
how fond of you I have become;
You treat me Oh, so well!

My Tireless Steemit 'Bots

My Tireless Steemit 'Bots
Photo courtesy of Alex Knight and http://unsplash.com

From the bottom of my heart,

I extend this Hearty Thank You! and tribute to each and every one of you who have so kindly expressed your confidence in me by automating your up-votes when I publish.

I do not take you for granted!

Though I may crave readers, I also treasure your each and every vote. Thank You!


~FIN~


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
>>CLICK HERE!<<


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr

Sort:  

This is how I picture you writing your amazing poem!

haha just joking around! lovely post @creatr

Thank you, friends...

Your cartoon has made me smile! ;)


I hope to see more poems in the future!

Thanks! ;)

For more poetry immediately, you need only look into my past:

@creatr's Topical Table of Contents

Are these cool robots for sale? I want one.

Hahahaha... They are definitely available!

Just search "robots" on the Steemit website, and you'll find some that you can use. ;)

Excellent work dear friend @creatr congratulations on the good tribute
Have a great day

Thank you so much, my friend @jlufer!

Your comments always encourage me a lot! :D

HAHAHAAAAA!! Ooh I'm so out of the loop it's not even funny, I must find out about these incredible bots worth writing prose about :) :) :) :) :) :) I hope your bots appreciate the artistry you've shown them heheeee :) :)

Thank you, my friend, for encouraging me by being amused by my poetry! ;)

Yes, my Très Fine Steemit 'Bots are well worth my best efforts! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

I look forward to more laughs @creatr <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

meep

meep

Hello my friend, I hope you are welll. I found you!! Upvote for the meep! :)

a robo-vote is a gesture of trust - people come to know each post will be quality content - It's a no-brainer on their part, but we do covet readers, don't we?

Indeed we do covet readers...

I will continue to hope that they follow, but in the meanwhile I am happy and grateful for the robotic support! ;)

Amen!

Can you believe I still have not made up my mind if I love or hate voting bots? I just turned mine off until I figure out how my organic curation affects my vote power. Gone are the days of the 100% vote - which makes me a little sad because I live for giving 100% votes but now I feel so limited thanks to the new HF. I'm not complaining though. My 25 - 50% upvotes still pack a decent punch. btw - you're on my bot list, love. I hate missing your posts, even when I'm not around. ;)

Thank you, dear!

I'm still trying to figure out when/where/how to unlock my older posts so I can edit them... The thing I find most frustrating is being told again and again that the next HF will fix this, and here we are at HF19 and things are worse than ever... :(

Well, and here we are and I'm looking this gift horse in the mouth again!

Thanks so much, Mere, for your very kind words about my posts!!! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

I never knew you were such a gifted poet @creatr! The Steemit bots surely appreciate your words of praise and I appreciate your writing as always! Sigue mi amigo!

Thanks, friend! ;)

De nada amigo!

amusing. <3

LOL. I LOVE THIS! So lighthearted but, if you think about it, it's true! "Though others miss a turn of phrase,
though friends and family spare no time,
my 'Bots, your focus is sublime." ---> gold. I can't express how much ode made me laugh. Thank you! I needed this :) PS. This is amazing!

Thank you, friend! I'm really glad that you've read and enjoyed my poem today! :D
Your kind comment has put a smile on my face...

Not as big as the one you put on mine lol

Heartwarming, funny and truthful!

Thank you. :)

You are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43