Pure & WildsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


pixabay

beauty-1721060_1280.jpg



She’s really such a child.
When she talks, my heart
Goes wild, just like a child!

Her acting & reacting!
Are pure nature and wild.
Her poetess voice like a river,
And giggles like a child.

I like this smile with kindness
In the eyes, and redness on the cheek.
Her green eyes captured my voice,
I forgot what was I seek.

My heartbeats to her kindness!!
Kneel, in passion and defeat.
I shall now speak and convey
The secret in my mind, or retreat!

I knew she would understand
With an open heart, insights
And lots more than science.

But every time I tried to
Tell her how I feel—
Hmm... am... umm...
My heart raced and melted
Like a piece of gum.

With her my life is much better,
I wanted to stay there forever.
But I’m a little too shy and my eyes
To me betray. So my ears turned red
And my upper-lip started to sweat.


"Pure & Wild"

by
@CreativeChaos
~*~
Photo Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @creativechaos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77