When there's no emotion involved, it's neither easy or hard, it just IS.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

Even if I try to delete or ignore the idea of there being the other, the other will make sure to tell me that it/he/she does exist and disagrees with at least 50% of anything I say.

The better your life gets, the brighter my light gets.

There is only one positive emotion, it's JOY.

Not now is false because the story of what is not now can change at anytime. Now is real and true, now is not a story, now is my natural physical experience of now.

Being eternal = being dead if I am not now.

My physical body grows old and withers away to fulfill the growing needs of my offspring. Nature is perfect.


follow @craig-grant
If you never take me seriously, we will be best friends for all time.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64