Space Time BeingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

Nothing becomes matter with experience, while everything is infinite imagination.

The internet is the active imagination of my computer.

The creator of a game called LIFE always plays the game.

I stay free and let the world be there for me, I am not there for the world.

Spaceship = whatever is getting my most attention in this moment right now.

Life in a hologram with low self confidence = fail.

Spaceship flying works best the more secrets I keep.


follow @craig-grant
The word illusion is the fearful way of saying the word reflection.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

You have some many talents, awesome one's again.

Reading your words is like a magic carpet ride woven by the play of our imagination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36