Pick up 10 bounce house and dry slides on Sunday, December 11, 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

Not now is imaginary false, and my experience of now is true, for balance.

TIME travel = watch a scary movie with a VCR machine.

There are billions bytes on the hard drive inside my computer, and on a higher level, ONE screen.

he's not doing anything complicated, he's just doing whatever, and getting paid for it.

Projection is the desire to have control, while reflection unfolds perfect now.

If I imagine something greater than my mind, it's still in my mind. I don't live in the world, it is the world that lives in my mind.


follow @craig-grant
What I need to know always reaches me in every moment, because I am dum.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62