It's a small world, after ALL being irrelevant.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Without me nothing does exist, and with me everything is.

Nothing is nothing, so nothing must take a risk to become something.

false = imaginary (not now)
true = physical experience of now
This is my highest level of balance.

The idea of consciousness is an imaginary escape from being NOW.



I'm amazing, but not popular, because if I was popular, then I wouldn't be amazing, just talented.

Saying I'm GOD is admitting that everyone else is real, in my world there's no need for the perception of a 'god', because I'm alone in a hologram.

denial is brakes, acceptance is gas pedal.

My true friend likes me the most, and would spend time alone with me no matter what, and being self centered, my true friend is me.






























follow @craig-grant


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34