Sort:  

Pure Imagination was the golden ticket.

I Imagine this post worth a thousand! Lets imagine that

close eyes

hummmm do you mean that it all in my head ??

Imagination is the spark that fuels the entrepreneur's flame. With focus, it can become a raging inferno. I think you are living proof of that.

Just finished watching your bcc video. You're "making" it happen man.

like imagining ripple being at 100$, but I think it will happen though lol

What she said!

Would we count everyone who buys a lottery ticket as a speculator. Is it imagination of being a winner letting them gamble to try their luck.

The poorest third buy half of the lottery.
https://www.theatlantic.com/business/archive/2015/05/lotteries-americas-70-billion-shame/392870/

Couldn't have said it better myself! Upvoted.
New follower
@incomepal

...is my only way to be where I'd love to be... in the future. Very addicting anyway... :D

Interesting thought...

The imagination as addiction would be a fascinating image to build up. Speculators and day dreamers all like addicts.

Speculators jump back and forth between two positions. It's a gamble which one it will land on when time crosses the threshold of manifestation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47