How to use your Steem Dollar Visa Debit card, USA onlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

WE = two VVampire teeth trying to drink my E-nergy.

My mind is nobody, so nobody likes me when I'm way ahead of everyone else.

Feeling a negative emotion after reading the words 'love is the root of all evil', serves to confirm those words being true.

JOY = Jump Over You.

Being aware of NOW, ONE can see magic.

Matter being physically real, only now matters, now is matter.

From the first time we met, money fell in love with me.


follow @craig-grant
I download clothes from the Internet, but the connection speed takes about 4 to 7 days for the clothes to show up at my front door.



Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Great news my wife will love. That

Favorite part of the video "Is there any coffee in there...it's done!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56