GPU rig mining zcash with four cardssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

No fear = bad things never happen in real life, only as stories about real life.

True is always the same, but the delivery method is infinite.

Time is the only value of equality in life, as everyone experiences the same amount of time, the only time being now.

Matter being physically real, only now matters, now is matter.

Being self aware is not a group thing. I am ONE.

Needing to prove something to someone else is a mode of being separated, and I am one.


follow @craig-grant
There are no rules in heaven, so there's nothing to judge.



Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Nice rig can't wait to see the numbers when you start getting them. I'm looking at getting a rig set up soon.

Since joining steemit I have become more interested in mining cryptocurrency.

The more I look into it the more discouraging it becomes. lol

So then I can go days or weeks without thinking about it.

Then I watch one of your videos and i get the fever again.

once the miner starts mining, it just sits there and prints money 24/7, it's worth the effort

I'm not really a very techno know how guy so i'm aiming to buy a plug and go zcash rig.
Like this one. expensive but I can' t build one anyways.
https://zcashminingrig.com/product/black-op-150-minnig/

Still out of budgetfor now but I can start saving for something cheaper but comparable. Most of the rigs in my price range are currently sold out.

Im in China so electricity is dirt cheap. And I have cold winters in this city. So i should have decent returns.

Cool! I'm glad to see you succeeded. The first hashes submitted are always a nice thing...

Cool! Looking good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42