GALACTIC MINDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

Galactic the mode of my mind, it's fantastic to flow with timeless
perceptions programs divineness, to be me, your royal highness
I see myself at the highest point, and pinnacle of my pyramid, no shit, I give a dick
from the sun to the moon, energy creates earth experience, right now I live in BLISS
cause now is the times unlimited, not yesterday, now is the infinite
and tomorrow's an imaginary time trap, to trap a slave, fuck that I take my time back
my world, the swirl, galactic spiral, believing is doubt, I live what I know
within is past and without is future, here now I am in my skin space suit, uh
tic toc, the clock tics your time away, no job, my time is mine today
and everyday is the same day repeating itself, with new experiences, too much to tell
everyday is the same day repeating itself, with new experiences, too much to tell
yeah
GALACTIC MIND


follow @craig-grant
Where there's MAGIC, money has no value.



Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

wooo I love it, major upvote. great bars. wonderful message nice photos as well that beach shot is energy priceless.

like your post.. and voted...^^

Question? Should I use my mining power on genesis mining to mine Zcash over BTC?

Galactic Mind! One of my favorites! Thanks for posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77