Flow and Feel (Craig Grant and McPuff )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

At my level, ten trillion dollars is like a penny I stepped on in the street, and I only pick it up because it's copper.

I don't believe planet earth is a round ball in space, but I know earth is my personal physical experience of now.

My now is perfect, and all change is in the right direction, for me.

(3 is a magic number) positive, balance, negative = magic.

God is an imaginary concept, driven by fear.

I'm like the clown at the fair sitting on a chair above the dunk tank, they all want to dunk me but I hid all the balls.

Not now is imaginary false, and my experience of now is true, for balance.

art created by @enternamehere


follow @craig-grant
Non-duality is the opposite of duality, and there goes the duality.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Say Craig you mind putting ya b0i up on game to where I can find this instrumental? I like the vibe and today it popped up in my head while watching my s0n and so I started rhyming in my head to this rhythm. It was raining/cozy and my s0n was sicky:)

Flow & Feel get@me! I will be heading back to AZ for the holidays and will be in the studio so, I would like to say what I have to say on this and display it here on Steemit ;)

Nice internet collab - Mechanical mind like R2 D2 ha!
Yep just flow & feel!

Thanks for sharing, I always enjoy your posts. Might want to skip the pennies, modern pennies are made of steel. If there's was any copper, they might be worth something. Have a great day, I'll be back to check on your post later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31