Firehouse dog bounce house. Family fun at the beach.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

I know now is all there is now.

Only a dead man is afraid to die, as his greatest fear is eternal life.

Every day is the same day repeating itself, just as 1 second of now.

Light is light, and that's all light is, if I attach a negative emotion to the light, then I'm lost.

Religion = system of belief, anything that is not now and relies on confirmation of other, to rely on = religion.

I am the only person that I know for sure does exist as my mind is the only mind I know to be true.


follow @craig-grant
Nothing becomes matter with experience, while everything is infinite imagination.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Nice photos! A Bouncycastle for a dog. Awww.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57