Dang, you only got 1 foot in the door, the other is still in helsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Separation creates my experience of time passing by 1 second loop NOW.

Dangerous = believe that anything beyond one self is real.

Being self aware is a bullet train nonstop to nowhere, enjoy the ride.

Me being perfect means the world is perfect the way it is right now.

Fact has no meaning in my life, only the word now is relevant, is real.

If I can't accept being the ruler of my world, then my world is my ruler.

Being aware of now, the idea of thousands of years ago become nothing and irrelevant.


follow @craig-grant
Physical freedom is in perfect balance with mental slavery.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Lucy Pearl in the background...smooth brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65