Castle bounce house with doggies. Waterslide on high school football feild. Happy Birthday YulianasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

TOP SECRET... the only real people are the ones you can hug.

The KEY to eternal life is accepting that I'm already dead.

NOW = my physical experience infinite loop of 1 second.

C'mon man don't be stupid, to be rich you have to be an asshole.

The internet is the active imagination of my computer.

My life is simple, it is what's going on for me right now.

Once in a while, a second most evil can kill the first most evil, to become the first most evil, so the first most evil will never die.


follow @craig-grant
Joking = Joy King.



Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Happy Birthday Yuliana!

Toilet seat cover and rugs was genius! I will have to find something like this but with a bitcoin chain(symbol).
Congrats Yuliana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54