ALL IS MEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

The place I like to be is when we're both thinking about, and as we're there, neither one of us says anything.

On planet earth, it's either I am the Alien invader or the only human left after the Alien invasion.

As time flows and life gets more complicated. More work less money, less freedom more fear. The easier my life gets is the harder life gets for everyone else. Freedom is not for everyone, only me.

Skinny dipping in a lake is a 100% natural experience.

To be a millionaire you should only be concerned with your self and those who are physically connected to you, not imaginary people.

The perfect balance between true/false is like binary code 0/1, on/off, or day/night. The word IS represents the balancing point between on and off, so NOW IS true and not now being false. My physical experience is now and my imagination is not now.


follow @craig-grant
Light(now) is true clarity, and darkness is imagination.


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

"The magic Is real"...(Then the Sun comes out:)

Great post as usual!

craig why after 6dec steem not realy raise up as you said? i bought because i believed you :(

well, that was a big mistake to believe me, but it was not a mistake to buy if you are willing to hold until the price goes where you want it to, because it will eventually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36