Deliver the 18 feet tall dry slide in wintersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

It's ok to not eat meat, but to judge others who eat meat is to beat your self up about it.

After deleting every physical trace of my identity from digital to print, and deleting my existence from the memories of every person I know, what's next?.

Earth is LIGHT, and LIGHT is not flat or round, LIGHT has no shape.

Life brainwashed me to believe I'm not alone, and that's life.

To know what I know just spend time alone in nature, everything is there, nature is self aware.

Having no attachments, there's no fear of loss, and no need for power.

It's a small world, after ALL being irrelevant.


follow @craig-grant
The computer created itself, using the human being as a tool.



Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31