Blood and vows; The order of the Dark.

in #poetry8 years ago

Only a door...

Only darkness before me and fading light behind...
Yet I am pulled into the blackness as if my stomach has a magnetic connection.

I perceive that there is no escape

And so I stumble forward into the realm of nothingness

Into the darkness...

Where the succubus is waiting.

To drain my bodies blood for feast.

For Transcendental Magick

Her power grows with twisted thought; and actions purely evil

I cannot run
I cannot move

I cannot close my eyes


Trapped in psychosis

This beast has taken fight or flight,


And left me with impairment.

Destruction turns by bones to dust

Time heals not this wound

A fleeting memory all that remains

Of a phantoms whispering dream...

Lost and now forgoten

Sort:  

Like the use of pictures in a poem. Good Creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44