Today Ill be my best.

in #poetry6 years ago

Today ill be my best,
ill consider all the rest.
My thought of high,
Are worth to hide,
If not the wheels should come to rest.

Today ill be my best,
give poverty of heart no zest.
Get that thing pumping,
With a big breath Ill be dumpn
And look up - over the crest.

Today ill be my best,
let everyone have peaceful rest,
to show those loving eyes,
fearing no lasting goodbyes,
just a space for welcoming ties,

Today ill be my best,
let the chin take on the fresh,
let them play their game,
of fry and wain,
uglyll provide the rest.

Today ill be my best,
beauty will never let me rest,
harmony and pride,
how long is the stride?
Id better walk off any pride.

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you. I love it! You seem interesting, you got my follow. Please consider following me for art, poetry and other awesomeness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42